Sunday, January 14, 2007

2006 Costa Book Awards

Costa has announced the 2006 Costa Book Awards for various categories:
Here are the winners:

2006 Costa First Novel Award - The Tenderness of Wolves by Stef Penney
2006 Costa Novel Award - Restless by William Boyd
2006 Costa Poetry Award - Letter to Patience by John Haynes
2006 Costa Biography Award - Keeping Mum by Brian Thompson
2006 Costa Children's Book Award - Set in Stone by Linda Newbery
The Costa Book of the Year 2006 will be announced on 7th February 2007
Looking forward to these delightful treats!!!

No comments: